COR Search

Kosher Alert: Smirnoff Ice

Please be advised that Non -flavored Smirnoff Ice including the Smirnoff Ice and Smirnoff Ice Triple Black contain grape and are not certified Kosher.

In Canada, all varieties and flavours of Smirnoff Ice require the KSA on the label to be considered kosher. The absence of the KSA indicates that the product is not certified kosher. The information to the contrary that is provided by the CRC Liquor List is relevant to the US only.

Ask A Rabbi

send