Posted: October 8th, 2010
MAPLEGROVE GLUTEN FREE
boxed pasta and cheese products
bearing the COR 272 Dairy label may contain white or yellow cheese
packets that are not kosher.
Cheese packets that do not have a Circle-K (OK) Dairy symbol on
them should be discarded.
Cheese packets that do have the Circle-K (OK) symbol,
may be consumed.
Corrective measures are being taken.